MEET OUR TEAM

Build or Rebuild Your Credit Today

We Finance Your Future, Not Your Past

About Image
About Image
About Image

Interested In A FREE No-Obligation Auto Loan Consultation?

Apply online or call (425) 390-8553 for your credit score and auto finance quote. Get Approved Now

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Meet Your Money Mart Approved Team
Money Mart Approved Manager

Marvin Hoyla

Special Finance Director

Office: Everett, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: marvin@moneymartapproved.com

Josh Clark

Rich White

Senior Loan Advisor

Office: Seattle, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: rich@moneymartapproved.com

Teagan Knox - Loan Advisor

Teagan Knox

Loan Advisor

Office: Seattle, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: teagan@moneymartapproved.com

Nix Maxwell

Mo Dumbuya

Loan Advisor

Office: Burlington, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: mo@moneymartapproved.com

Cristian Hernandez - Inventory Specialist

Cristian Hernandez

Inventory Specialist

Office: Everett, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: cristian@moneymartapproved.com

Eli Delacruz - Inventory Specialist

Eli Delacruz

Inventory Specialist

Office: Lynnwood, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: eli@moneymartapproved.com

Eli Delacruz - Inventory Specialist

Mark

Service Manager

Office: Everett, WA
Phone: (425) 390-8553
Email: service@moneymartapproved.com

Eli Delacruz - Inventory Specialist

Rafael

Lot Manager

Office: Everett, WA
Phone:(425) 390-8553
Email: service@moneymartapproved.com